Contact Us

CSIA
7250 Poe Avenue, Suite 410
Dayton, OH 45414

Voice: 888-294-0084
Fax: 937-278-0317
Email: info@csiaonline.org 

 

Rachel Pinkus

Executive Director / Event Coordinator
PH: 937-313-1714
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller

Managing Director
PH: 937-367-9126
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Morgan Arwood

Membership Director
PH: 937-278-0308
marwood@assnsoffice.com

Bob Pope

Associate Director
PH: 937-603-4604
bpope@assnsoffice.com

Chrystal Burris

Account Manager
PH: 937-278-0308
cburris@assnsoffice.com

Valerie Pope

Associate Director
PH: 937-603-4605
vpope@assnsoffice.com