Board of Directors

Board: Officers

John Stevens

President
Thermal Solutions-Ohio, Inc.
9329 County Road 107
Proctorville, OH  45669
PH: (740) 886-2861
jstevens@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Brian Willett

Immediate Past President
Gribbins Insulation Co.
1400 East Columbia Street
Evansville, IN  47711
PH: (812) 422-3340
BWillett@gribbins.com

Michael O'Connell

Vice President/Secretary-Treasurer
Smart Energy Insulation - Michigan
38900 West Ten Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI  48335
PH: (248) 478-7505
mike@smartenergyinsulation.com

 

Top

Board: Contractor Directors

Jared Goodsite

Pedersen Insulation Co.
P.O. Box 30744
Columbus, OH  43230-0744
PH: (614) 471-3788
jgoodsite@Pedersenco.net

Carl Hughes II

Cascade Insulation Co.
4173 Sunnybrook Road
Kent, OH  44240
PH: (330) 678-2594
cascade1@voyager.net

Joe McCoy

Champaign A & K Insulation Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 3396
Champaign, IL  61826-3396
PH: (217) 352-1215
jmccoy@ak-insulco.com

Craig Parnacott

George V. Hamilton, Inc.
2 River Ave.
McKees Rocks, PA  15136
PH: (412) 771-0900
cparnacott@hamiltongv.com

Brad Viers

Advanced Industrial Services, LLC
123 Oakdale Ave
Toledo, OH  43605
PH: (419) 661-8522
bviers@irexcorp.com

Tom Wolfe

Alloyd Insulation Co., Inc.
5734 Webster Street
PO Box 13299
Dayton, OH  45413
PH: (937) 890-6222
tom.wolfe@alloydco.com

Top

Board: Distributor/Fabricator Directors

Mark Horvat

Distribution International
2501 E. 165th Street
Suite 3
Hammond, IN  46320
PH: (219) 845-2008
m.horvat@distributionintl.com

Barry Hyduk

Extol of Ohio, Inc.
208 Republic Street
Norwalk, OH  44857
PH: 317-590-4757
barry@extolohio.com 

Jared Lux

Diversified Insulation Distributors, Inc.
3530 Developers Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
PH: (317) 782-1144
jlux@didinsulation.com

Don Wadden

GLT Products
6810 Cochron Road
Solon, OH  44139
PH: (440) 914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com

Top

Board: Associate Directors

Rob Henne

Pittsburgh Corning
800 Presque Isle Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15239
PH: (800) 545-5001
rob_henne@pghcorning.com

Charles Moore

Armacell, LLC
648 Edlawn Street
Wood River, IL  62095
PH: (919) 215-2619
charles.a.moore@armacell.com

Top

Board: Contractor Members At Large

Jim Diersing

Thermal Solutions, Inc.
9491 Seward Rd.
Fairfield, OH  45014
PH: (513) 742-2836
jimdiersing@thermalsolutions.info

 

Top

Staff

Bob Pope

Executive Director
PH: 937-603-4604
bpope@assnsoffice.com

Rachel Pinkus

Managing Director / Event Coordinator
PH: 937-313-1714
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Valerie Dahlberg

Associate Director
PH: 937-603-4605
vdahlberg@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller

Accounts Manager
PH: 937-367-9126
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Chrystal Burris

Senior Accounts Manager
PH: 937-278-0308
cburris@assnsoffice.com

Kate Hendrickson

Administrative Assistant
PH: 937-278-0308
khendrickson@assnsoffice.com 

Top